Skip to content

Update for Auntie G.

November 9, 2011

You know it’s been an embarrassing day when I end up laying on a heating pad. That’s what you get for going to the gym. Lesson learned! I choose to stay home and watch tv while eating pizza from now on. Or I guess I could focus more on jogging while on the treadmill instead of the ipad, because then I may have noticed my untied shoelace that became stuck in the treadmill which led to me landing face first.

Meh.

in other news, I start a new job on Monday. Pretty excited to work at a community college and also quite sad to be leaving ASU. Hopefully this will lead to new library adventures.

For now I just need to figure out how to prop up my computer and ipad while I keep the heating pad in place so I can get some homework done. Sheesh.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 9, 2011 6:14 pm

    Way to go.. another successfully entertaining post! Where’s job when you need him.. I’m sure he would be fantastic at propping up your computer and ipad!
    Hooray for the new job.. good luck on Monday!!

Leave a Reply

