Skip to content

Now I realize why I like this lil’ guy so much.

January 13, 2011

I almost didn’t recognize him when he wiggled his way into the yarn wrapper. I just thought it was a skein of brown “Fun Fur” I had in my stash.

Frank continues to entertain, further proving his worth.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacey permalink
    January 13, 2011 3:40 pm

    That is awesome!! I love him already! I can see how you got confused him for the ‘fun fur’.

  2. camille permalink
    January 13, 2011 4:03 pm

    oh Frank is in for some fun times!

    • Mom permalink
      January 14, 2011 11:00 am

      Frankly, he is cute! 🙂

      • January 14, 2011 11:02 am

        I’m pretty sure that Lexi will use him as a chew toy. Now I’ll have a road trip buddy for the next Utah visit!

  3. Auntie Ginger permalink
    January 14, 2011 2:01 pm

    What kind is he? I want him!

Leave a Reply

