Skip to content

Undercover Postal Workers

August 5, 2010

I may be a creeper, but I tend to check out guys on motorcycles. This one in particular was pretty fantastic. I wish I could have taken a better picture, but ya know… I WAS driving. Take what you can get.

He had the fancy bike, retro helmet and ‘normal’ clothing. It’s usually hit or miss in this category. You tend to get the guy in business clothes who is showing off his knee high dress socks and loafers or the just rolled off the floor look with trashy pants and missing sleeves. This man was representing well and I was quite pleased.

This leads me to wonder if there is a ring of undercover postal workers who secretly deliver mail on their Harleys. How awesome would that be? I need to put in a request for my delivery person to be changed. The grumpy lady in knee length blue shorts is just not cutting it for me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stacey permalink
    August 5, 2010 2:08 pm

    You should definately call and request one..

Leave a Reply

