Skip to content

Those trendy facebookers and their 200+ friends…

November 12, 2009

fbookfbook1

Facebook has been trying to make me feel bad for one of my recent ‘facebook friends’. What kind of advertising is that above? Who says you need to have 2oo friends? Why is it that they have to pick on those guys who only have 14? What’s that about? It’s like high school all over again. I decided to look at is this way.. I’m one of the lucky 14 who gets to be friends with guy. And THAT makes me part of his cool crowd.

Take that fbook and your ‘suggest friends…’  bah.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stacey permalink
    November 23, 2009 10:53 pm

    Hey.. I love the picture of the week. Nice addition!

Leave a Reply

