Skip to content

Photoshop : part 1…

October 22, 2009

I found out recently that I am able to take all sorts of computer workshops through my work. They even provide the software. How fantastic is that? Well… looking at the picture below, it’s obvious how excited I am about this situation.MelonHead

This was my first experience with an online workshop. I only ran into a few mishaps, like closing my browser, which kicked me out of the chat room. When I logged back in, I couldn’t see his computer screen. I kept forgetting to respond when he would ask me questions. All in all, I was a success! I immediately emailed the computer guru man after class to request the rest of the series. As well as an Access refresher. blech. At least the photoshop fun makes up for the regular, boring stuff.

I bet you can already imagine the works of art that will be headed your way. Remember all those paint projects I created? Well take it up a notch.

Happy Birthday to you guys.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stacey permalink
    October 22, 2009 5:55 pm

    Woo Woo, way to go!! Such a masterpiece!

Leave a Reply

