Skip to content

My version

June 10, 2009

The shag carpet dashboard accessory is my favorite part of the Nissan Cube, which I may have mentioned in the past. I figured I could make it just a lil’ bit better and represent the family business at the same time!

It’s now sod with CURBING!! Now I feel like I’m a contributing part of the family again. Instead of having to work in the sun all day, I can just drive around and hand out cutesy business cards. Think I could write the car off somehow on my taxes? I think it’s a legitimate business expense. Right?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike & Roylene permalink
    June 10, 2009 8:35 pm

    That is a great idea. You could write it off as advertising. Maybe we could use Lego's for our real landscaping, too…

  2. Stacey permalink
    June 12, 2009 4:35 am

    Ohhh you are so incredibly creative! Such pure genius.. you are our walking advertising :)!

  3. Donna permalink
    June 20, 2009 2:04 am

    Thought of you last week when we were at the Nissan dealership. This care is so—-o you!

Leave a Reply

