Skip to content

A full week?

March 30, 2009

I’m at work on a Monday! Yuck. I’ve become accustomed to having three day weekends. I feel like I’m a grown up or something, working 40 hours. Wah!!! I’ll admit, this is gonna be tough. On the bright side, I might have time to find some useless information to post. hmmm.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike & Roylene permalink
    March 30, 2009 2:47 pm

    What’s that all about? Have you used up all of the required days off? It will be nice to get a full 40 hr paycheck, too. πŸ™‚

  2. Tortoise permalink
    March 30, 2009 4:08 pm

    I’m saving up a couple to use for finals week. Now that I’m at work I think I’ve changed my mind. πŸ™‚ I guess the full paycheck will be nice.

  3. Stacey permalink
    March 30, 2009 4:53 pm

    It’s about time.. slacker! Now you can finally post more :)! Jk..

Leave a Reply

