Skip to content

Butch the Wicked!

September 19, 2008

That’s my Official Pirate name. Today is Talk Like A Pirate Day and this is where I found my Official Name. What better way to start the Great Adventure of 2008 than with a pirate name and mine fits-I think. Here are the names for the rest of the passengers:

The Hare- Dirty Mike Whitfurrows
Roommate/S.I.L.- Dagger Wilson
Twin#1- Sven The Slovenly
Twin#2- Captain Keelhauler
BabyD.- Cutlass Jim Breakman

I think we’re off to a great start.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tortoise permalink
    September 19, 2008 2:52 pm

    I put my name in again and this time I was given… Busty Bertha! Even better.

  2. Matt and Camille permalink
    September 19, 2008 5:43 pm

    ha ha!!!! what a crew!

  3. Alisa permalink
    September 23, 2008 9:00 pm

    Mine was Butch the Wicked too! Maybe we were twins in another pirate life… Matching name twins?

Leave a Reply

