Skip to content

I LOVE back-to-school shopping!

August 20, 2008

I bought myself a back-to-school gift today. I wear out bags/purses/wallets/planners at an alarming rate. I sucked it up and decided I better spend more than what I usually spend on a Target clearance bag. This thing has the potential to hold all the usual crap (planner, homework, school books, regular book or two, yarn, and maybe someday a laptop). It was on sale and just plain lovely.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Alisa permalink
    August 20, 2008 10:04 pm

    Well I love it! Going back to school really shouldn’t be as painful as it is and what better way to relieve that pain than by shopping?

  2. Tortoise permalink
    August 20, 2008 10:08 pm

    GET BACK TO WORK!!!

  3. Stacey permalink
    August 21, 2008 10:27 pm

    Oooo.. I like it a lot! Maybe you could let me borrow it sometime!

  4. Tortoise permalink
    August 21, 2008 10:46 pm

    Ha! As in send it to Utah so you can use it indefinitely? I think not! 😉 Nice try though, you haven’t lost your touch as youngest child/thief.

Leave a Reply

