Skip to content

Coming to you from the Tortoise Archives

July 24, 2008

I was struggling with what to “paint” today, so I decided to feature some artwork from the Pregnant Bagpiper. I hope you enjoy her talent as much as I have.





The End. Hopefully she’ll consider creating more. It’s not like she’s doing anything besides waiting around for that little girl to arrive.
P.S. I bet you’ll never guess who the main character is… that’s right, it’s ME!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Camille permalink
    July 25, 2008 4:58 pm

    man I forgot how talented I am!!!

  2. Tortoise permalink
    July 25, 2008 5:13 pm

    Don’t you forget it!

Leave a Reply

