Skip to content

What a combination!

July 10, 2008

For some strange reason this apron speaks to me. I don’t know if it’s the cupcakes, orange skirt or the rickrack, but I love it. I don’t think I would actually wear it, because I would rather wipe my hands off on my back pockets while cooking. Wouldn’t it look so cute hanging on the wall, just waiting to be used. I don’t think this one is going to make it to the B.W.L, it’s not that high of a priority yet.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Argusknows permalink
    July 10, 2008 11:46 pm

    Oh come on, you would look so cute in this! 🙂

  2. Stacey permalink
    July 11, 2008 4:53 am

    Oooo it’s pretty 🙂 I can totally see you sporting it around the house!!

  3. f.u.n.! genealogy permalink
    July 11, 2008 5:57 am

    Hey-it’s my colors! But, I agree that wiping my hands on my backside makes cooking so much better!

Leave a Reply

