Skip to content

Sweatpants, a vest and slippers

June 26, 2008

CreedThoughts.

Read the post for June 26th. It makes me wonder what to choose for my uniform. I would probably follow his suggestions.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. f.u.n.! genealogy permalink
    June 26, 2008 5:59 pm

    I prefer the footed jammies with the zipper and add a belt for special occasions.

  2. Tortoise permalink
    June 26, 2008 6:02 pm

    The belt would dress it up, especially if you pair it with the rhinestone clip on earrings. If bad weather struck, you could always throw on some moon boots.

  3. Stacey permalink
    June 26, 2008 6:19 pm

    hahah, he’s hilarious!! I could see Kacey totally sportin the vest and slippers to work 🙂 Ooo. Moon boots!!

  4. Camille permalink
    June 26, 2008 8:53 pm

    I would go with my current uniform: super stretchy belly pants and big shirts you can fit basketballs beneath

Leave a Reply

