Skip to content

My reward

June 24, 2008

This is the best part of yoga, the end of class where you get to relax. Remember that not everyone looks as good as I do in yoga clothes. I am the exception!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacey permalink
    June 24, 2008 6:30 pm

    You are quite the little artist 🙂

  2. Tortoise permalink
    June 24, 2008 6:33 pm

    I always have been gifted. I prefer to let it out a little at a time, so I don’t overwhelm anyone.

  3. mike permalink
    June 25, 2008 4:17 am

    It also reminds me of when you were once a weight lifter at Gold’s gym.

    or…

    It it could be me after trying to run down the basketball court 1 time.

  4. Stacey permalink
    June 25, 2008 5:12 pm

    Hahaha, I remember gold’s gym..

  5. Kacey permalink
    June 25, 2008 5:40 pm

    Very funny. I wasn't meant to be a weight lifter. I read & knit. Occasionally I lay down in corpse pose. 🙂

Leave a Reply

